Truck Ad Hoc Committee

Ad Hoc Committee Members

Gary Binder
Karen Johnson
Bruce Hassis
Jason Kevern, GTA Facilities Manager and Staff Lead
Greg Moran
Margery Newman, Board member and Chair
Gaylord Novak, Board member
Scott Thede


2017 Truck Ad Hoc Committee Report
On Aug. 26, the committee was directed by President Mark Klausner to collect information on the GTA/GTC truck fleet.
The Truck Ad Hoc Committee meets in the Branigar Boardroom.


September 9, 2017 at 1 p.m.